AGBL Board Members

The Austin Gay Basketball League is a 100% volunteer organization, led by a Board of Directors. 

Current board and officers:

Jody Joyner 
Commissioner/Board Chair

WH Harris 
Open Play/Ratings/Clinics Director

Matt Henderson 
Human Relations Director, Communications Director

Jack Schulze 
Finance Director

Amy Torres 
Sponsorship Director

Jamie Aldridge 
Project Manager - League Director

Send Your Feedback